İletişim Bilgileri

Adres

  • İzmir
  • Kemalpaşa OSB Mah.
  • İzmir Ankara Asfaltı Cad. No:15
  • Kemalpaşa/İzmir
  • İstanbul
  • Dudullu OSB İMES San.Sit.
  • B Blok 201.Sk. NO:2
  • Ümraniye/İstanbul

E-mail Adresi

Ekibimiz

Onur Civcik - Yönetici Ortak
  onur@limitreduktor.com

Feridun Özdemir - Yönetici Ortak
  feridun@limitreduktor.com

Samet Özgilik - Satış Müdürü
 +90 533 963 92 08 & samet.ozgilik@limitreduktor.com

Ali Adıyaman - Satış Müdürü
  ali.adiyaman@limitreduktor.com

Ahmet Alperen - Satış Temsilcisi
  +90 533 576 62 90 & ahmet.alperen@limitreduktor.com

Enis Sezgin - Satış Temsilcisi
  +90 533 963 92 05 & enis.sezgin@limitreduktor.com

Onurkan Erdem - Satış Temsilcisi
  +90 533 411 35 35 & onurkan.erdem@limitreduktor.com

Özge Kaya - Muhasebe
  muhasebe@limitreduktor.com

Teknik Destek
  info@limitreduktor.com